Where did hurricane patricia make landfall?

Hurricane Patricia made landfall near Cuixmala, Jalisco with winds of 150 miles per hour or 240 kilometers per hour on October 23rd, 2015. It was the strongest landfalling hurricane on record along the Pacific coast of Mexico.