What's in an italian margarita?

An Italian Margarita is a twist on a standard margarita cocktail made with tequila and fresh lime juice. However, instead of an orange liqueur like Cointreau, an Italian margarita uses an Italian liqueur, like limoncello, Aperol, or amaretto.