How long does it take to cook a stuffed chicken?

A five pound stuffed chicken roasted at 375 degrees Fahrenheit will take between 1 hour 30 minutes and 1 hour 45 minutes. The chicken is ready to come out of the oven when the stuffing has reached 165 degrees Fahrenheit.