How long do i air fry an egg roll?

For air fried egg rolls, Brush the egg rolls lightly with oil. Place the basket in the air fryer and turn the air fryer to 350°F. Cook for 6 to 7 minutes, then flip the egg rolls, spray or brush with oil a second time on the bottom side, and cook for another 4 to 5 minutes.