Where is louis clark valley?

About 72% of the Lewis-­Clark Valley AVA is located in Idaho, the rest in Washington. Known as the “banana belt,” the Lewis-­Clark Valley is known to be a temperate climate within the colder surrounding regions this produces high quality fruit trees such as peaches, apples, wine and table grapes.