What is the most creepiest seed in minecraft?

This Minecraft Bedrock seed is so broken that it's scary. While the usual Minecraft ravines are long and skinny and aim in a single direction, this terrifying ravine with lava coating has the entire bottom of the generation stemming in so many directions that it's hard to keep up