How is the new doctor strange movie?

"Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness" got a Rotten Tomatoes approval rating of 74%, with an average score of 6.5 out of 10. On Metacritic, the film received a score of 60 out of 100, while audience members polled by CinemaScore gave it a B+.