Who is clive owen?

Clive Owen is an English actor. He first gained recognition in the UK for playing the lead role in the ITV series Chancer from 1990 to 1991. He received critical acclaim for his work in the film Close My Eyes before earning international attention for his role as a struggling writer in Croupier.