What's the difference between a physical map and a political map?

A physical map shows the geo. territory of a region. It outlines ,emphasis ,the actually nature of the land ,all that it encompasses. Political map shows the diversity, opinion of the population in a region, where they lean politically. It discusses such issues as pop.density, per cap income.