How many episodes in a season of walking dead?

There were typically 16 epidsodes of the Walking Dead per season. There were 177 total episodes across 11 seasons. Some seasons had as few as 6 (season 1) and as many as 24 in Season 11. It would take 131 hours or (5 days, 11 hours) to watch all of the episodes of the walking Dead.