What level does rhyhorn evolve?

Rhyhorn (Japanese: サイホーン Sihorn) is a dual-type Ground or Rock Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves into Rhydon starting at level 42, which evolves into Rhyperior when traded holding a Protector.