Who is the luckiest person in the world?

Frane Selak is probably the luckiest man in the world. He has escaped death 7 times, including a train wreck, falling out of an airplane, bus accidents, and car explosions and accidents. And he won the lottery in 2003. Although, Tsutomu Yamaguchi survived both Hiroshima and Nagasaki nuclear bombing.

---

Frane Selak (born June 14, 1929) is a Croatian man who has allegedly escaped death seven times, and afterward won the lottery in 2003, prompting journalists to dub him "the world's luckiest man"