What is the trajectory of hurricane dorian?

Hurricane Dorian is now forecast to be a Category 4 storm -- with sustained winds of around 130 mph -- when it makes its expected landfall in the US on Monday, likely somewhere along Florida's Atlantic coast, per the National Hurricane Center.