Which pokemon is the biggest?

Eternatus is the largest Pokemon, it's a dual-type Poison and Dragon Pokemon measuring 65 ft 7 inches from nose to tail. Eternatus grows to an even more amazing 328ft 1 inches in Eternamax form, but players only see this version in one particular end-game fight.