What number is antonio brown on the buccaneers?

Getty Antonio Brown will wear No. 81 with the Buccaneers. Antonio Brown will have a new number when he makes his Tampa Bay Buccaneers debut. Brown will wear No. 81 when he dons the pewter, red and black for the Buccaneers, per The Athletic’s Greg Auman.