What is the recipe for cucumber soup?

For cucumber soup, puree 6 cucumbers, 1 & 1/2 cups plain Greek yogurt, 3/4 cup fresh basil, 1/4 cup extra-virgin olive oil, 3 TBSP lemon juice, 2 TBSP fresh dill, 1 garlic clove, 3/4 TSP sea salt, & 1/2 TSP honey. Chill for 4 hours & serve.