How do i roast garbanzo beans?

In a bowl, toss the garbanzo beans or chickpeas with olive oil, and season to taste with salt, garlic salt, and cayenne pepper, if using. Spread on a baking sheet, and bake for 30 to 40 minutes at 450 degrees Fahrenheit until browned and crunchy.