Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What planets are in the milky way galaxy?

That’s tricky. There are 8 planets in our solar system: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Scientists estimate there may be up to 400 billion planets in our galaxy. It would take me too long to name them all!

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1563534901730) }}

Points points 90
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world