What planets are in the milky way galaxy?

That’s tricky. There are 8 planets in our solar system: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Scientists estimate there may be up to 400 billion planets in our galaxy. It would take me too long to name them all!