Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the emmy categories?

The Primetime Emmy Award is awarded in the following categories: Programs, Directing, Writing and Acting. The 2019 ceremony will be held on September 22nd, at the Microsoft Theater in Downtown Los Angeles, California, and will be broadcast in the U.S. by Fox

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569178555065) }}

Points points 20
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world