How much does one tablespoon weigh?

That depends on the Mass or Density of the substance in the tablespoon. For example, a tablespoon of sugar weighs approximately 12.5g while a tablespoon of flour weighs approximately 9.06g. A tablespoon of water weighs approximately 14.79g.

---

It’s dependent upon the contents of the tablespoon