What's another word for early afternoon?

Some possible terms are after lunch or post-lunch, teatime, cocktail hour, siesta time, and arvo. Siestas are naps often taken just after lunch in hotter climates such as the Mediterranean. Arvo is a term more common in Australia, New Zealand, and Britain.