What is a class c. r. v.?

The Class C motorhome is the compromise between the Class A and the Class B. They are built with a cabin chassis. They are easy to pick out by their overcab sleeping area. The location of the sleeping area allows for more room in the living area. 4-8 people can live in one Class C motorhome.