What is a class c. r. v.?

The Class C motorhome is the compromise between the Class A and the Class B. They are built with a cabin chassis. They are easy to pick out by their overcab sleeping area. The location of the sleeping area allows for more room in the living area. 4-8 people can live in one Class C motorhome.

---

Class C RVs are somewhere between Class A and Class B. They are often built on a truck or van chassis that is specifically designed for a motorhome. They have an attached cab and most have an overhang that extends over the cab. This area is usually used as sleeping or storage area.