What is the cut off for gen z.?

According to Wikipedia...Psychologist Jean Twenge has defined Generation Z as the "iGeneration" using a range of those born between 1995 and 2012. Australia's McCrindle Research Centre defines Generation Z as those born between 1995 and 2009.