Where is anarchy acres?

Anarchy Acres is a removed Location in Fortnite: Battle Royale. It was located in the North of the map, East of Risky Reels and North-East of Loot Lake. It consists of a large farm with crop fields, barns, sheds, silos and a white farmhouse.