Did tom brady ever play for the forty niners?

Tom Brady hasn't played for the Forty Niners. He has played for the Patriots and the Buccaneers.

---

No. Despite growing up in the Bay Area and being a lifelong fan of Joe Montana and Steve Young, arguably the two best quarterbacks to ever play the game of American Football. Tom Brady did not play for the Forty Niners. Look it up. It's true.