What states did the underground railroad run through?

The Underground Railroad had routes from the American South into Canada through Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Vermont, as well as sea routes in the Atlantic Ocean and Great Lakes.