Is granola fodmap friendly?

This crunchy gluten-free, grain-free, fructose-friendly, Low Fodmap Granola is an absolutely delicious and time saving breakfast option or a nourishing snack when the hunger pangs strike mid-afternoon. It's easy to make, turns out great every time.