How many times has ben affleck been married to jennifer lopez?

Ben Affleck and Jennifer Lopez have only been married to each other once. They had dated from 2002 to 2004, when they called off their engagement. 20 years after their break up, Ben and Jennifer began dating again and married on July 26, 2022.