How long does it take to get to the top of mount everest?

Two months. The entire climbing period takes a long time to reach the top. Usually, the expedition to Mount Everest takes around two months. Most of the climbers start their journey from base camp after March and they start arriving at the base camp in late March.

---

The average time it takes to climb to the top of Mount Everest is two months.