What does an n. f. l. referee make?

They start at $150,000 per year and masters can make $300,000

---

Based on the new contract between the NFL and the NFLRA signed in September 2012, NFL referees will earn an average of $173,000 in 2013, and move up to an average of $205,000 by 2019.