What's the name of jabba the hutt's pet?

Jabba the hutt’s pet is A Kowakian monkey lizard named Salacious Crumb. He sat on Jabba's dais, stealing bits of food and mimicking the Jabba and visitors. Salacious Crumb was the palace's unofficial court jester, tolerated because his antics amused Jabba, and because of his support for his master.