Is emma roberts related to julia roberts?

Emma Roberts is Julia Roberts niece, the daughter of Julia's brother Eric Roberts

---

Emma Roberts is Julia Roberts’ niece. Her father, Eric Roberts is Julia Roberts’ brother.

---

Yes. She is the daughter of Eric Roberts. Julia's brother.