What are some german dog commands?

Here are some German commands: Sit. Sitz. (zit-zen) Down. Platz. (plah-tz) Stand. Steh. (sh-tay) Stay. Bleib. (blibe) Heel. Fuss. (foos) Come. Hier. (heee-a) Speak. Gib Laut. (gib-lout)