Who sang cold cold heart?

"Cold Cold Heart", is a country & western song, put together by Hank Williams, using a melody written by Ted West ("You'll Still Be in My Heart,") and lyrics by Paul Gilley. Williams recorded the song and made it famous, in 1951.