Is there a mystic falls in virginia?

The Vampire Diaries' fictional town of Mystic Falls, VA, is actually Convington, GA located about 30 miles from Atlanta. Covington is aldo home to Mystic Falls Tours, a year-round 3-hour excursion that gives fans extensive peeks into sets around town