What are the properties of mint?

Rich in Nutrients. ... May Improve Irritable Bowel Syndrome. ... May Help Relieve Indigestion. ... Could Improve Brain Function. ... May Decrease Breastfeeding Pain. ... Subjectively Improves Cold Symptoms. ... May Mask Bad Breath. ... Easy to Add to Your Diet.