What happens when you take your helmet off in space?

Taking your helmet off in space will explode you whole body. Space is a 0 atmosphere vacuum. In physics gases go from area of greater concentration to less. Your body's non vacuum pressure has greater concentration than so so low space and will explode into space to meet physics law.