What was the last name of the u.s. president whose first name was millard ?

Fillmore is the last name of United States President whose first name was Millard. Millard Fillmore became the 13th President of the United States, serving from 1850 to 1853, succeeded to the presidency in July 1850 upon President Zachary Taylor's death. Fillmore was the last Whig Party President.