What's a red eye tree frog?

A red-eyed tree frog is a type of tree frog with red colored eyes. The red eyed tree frog is very colorful, with a vibrant green body, yellow and blue vertical stripes along its side, a white underside, brightly colored red or orange feet, and red eyes. They are between 2 to 3 inches long.