Who is the fresh beat band?

The Fresh Beat Band is a series which premiered on Nickelodeon in the US on August 24, 2009. The show stars the "Fresh Beats" (Twist, Kiki, Shout, and Marina), as four best friends in a band who attend music school, then graduate together as musicians who are determined to follow their dreams.