Who is gummy bear?

Gummibär is an international multilingual character and virtual band based in Berlin that performs Gummy bear-related songs on various albums, including I Am Your Gummy Bear and La La Love to Dance. The video for the song "I'm a Gummy Bear" has over 2.6 billion views on YouTube.