What is coca-cola starlight taste like?

Starlight Coca-Cola tastes like regular Coke, with added fruity and vanilla flavor. The space-flavored Coke tastes like strawberry, marshmallow, and-or cotton candy. As for the cooling sensation, it's apparently a very subtle one that you can easily miss.