How to bread pork without eggs?

Milk and yogurt can be used to help breading stick to the food items you are trying to coat. Add enough milk or yogurt to a bowl & submerge the item before rolling it in the breading. You can also use olive oil or melted butter to help breading stick. It will also lendi flavors to your food.