What are the five categories of hurricanes?

The Saffir-Simpson Hurricane Wind Scale has five categories: 1 - Very dangerous winds will produce some damage; 2 - Extremely dangerous winds will cause extensive damage; 3 - Devastating damage will occur; 4 - Catastrophic damage will occur; and 5 - Catastrophic damage will occur.