How many games does each team play in the english premier league?

In the English Premier League, each of the 20 teams plays 38 games during the season, for an overall total of 380 games.

---

according to wikipedia dot org, During the course of a season (from August to May) each club plays the others twice (a double round-robin system), once at their home stadium and once at that of their opponents', for 38 games. Teams receive three points for a win and one point for a draw.