Who is bobby love?

The story of Bobby Love made headlines in 2016 after the escaped convict-turned-family man was released from prison after living a double life for decades. Born Walter Miller, Love turned his life around after absconding from a North Carolina prison and met his now-wife, Cheryl Love.