Name girl names that start with a b.?

Some girl names that start with B are Barbara, Bethany, Beth, Brooke, Bella, and Bonnie.

---

Some of the girl names that begin with the letter "B" are Brianna, Belle, Barbara, Betty, Belinda, Bethany, Brooklyn, Bailey, Brenda, Brittany, Bernadette, Beatrice, Brenda, Brigitte, Bianca, Beverly, Brandy, Beryl, Bessie etc