Who's mama mia?

Mamma Mia started out as a song by the pop group ABBA in 1975. It went on to become a stage musical in London's West End in 1999. Then, in 2008, Mamma Mia was released as a romantic musical movie. Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again, the first sequel, was released in 2018. And, Mamma Mia 3 is being planned.