Who is macho man?

Randy Savage was an American professional wrestler, actor and color commentator best known for his time in the World Wrestling Federation (WWF) and later World Championship Wrestling (WCW) and Total Nonstop Action Wrestling (TNA). His best known nickname was the "Macho Man"