Is martha stewart a convicted felon?

After a six-week trial, Stewart was found guilty in March 2004 of felony charges of conspiracy, obstruction of an agency proceeding, and making false statements to federal investigators. She was sentenced to a five-month term in a federal correctional facility and two years of supervised release.